- Update your user name and email address
- Update your password
- Request account deletion
- View, change or cancel your subscription plan
- View, change and download your billing information
- Update your notification preferences
After pressing the “Delete Account” button, you are required to confirm the action with your password. Please note that your account will not be deleted immediately. Instead it will be flagged for deletion for the next 30 days. During this period, your published apps will not receive any new content or updates. You can restore your account by logging in during this period. After 30 days have past, without login, your account will be permanently deleted and will not be recoverable.